CENTROS NUTRIESTÉTICA

DietFlash Medical Manresa

  • Carrer Nou 28-34
  • 08241 Manresa
  • Tel. 93 872 82 04
  • manresa@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Tarragona

  • Carrer Cristofol Colom 24 Baixos, local 1
  • 43001 Tarragona
  • Tel. 97 789 61 79
  • tarragona@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Muntaner

  • C/ Muntaner 56
  • 08011 Barcelona
  • Tel. 93 451 39 54

CENTROS NUTRICIONALES

DietFlash Medical Andorra

  • Bonaventura Armengol 10 Esc. 2 1º 3º
  • AD500 Andorra la Vella
  • Tel. 0037 682 23 33
  • sobrepes@andorra.ad

DietFlash Medical Badalona

  • Ribas i Perdigó, 41-43
  • 08911 Badalona
  • Tel. 93 464 34 05
  • badalona@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Castelldefels

  • Avinguda Constitució 171
  • 08860 Castelldefels
  • Tel. 93 664 43 79
  • castelldefels@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Cerdanyola

  • Avinguda Catalunya 68
  • 08290 Cerdanyola del Valles
  • Tel. 93 664 43 79
  • castelldefels@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Cornellà

  • Rambla Anselm Clave 29-31
  • 08940 Cornellà de Llobregat
  • Tel. 93 377 42 43
  • cornella1@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical El Corte Inglés - Francesc Macià

  • Avinguda Diagonal 471
  • 08036 Barcelona
  • Tel. 606 944 202
  • eci@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Granollers

  • Carrer Travesseres 32
  • 08401 Granollers
  • Tel. 93 879 68 92
  • granollers@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Lleida

  • Sant Antoni 41
  • 25002 Lleida
  • Tel. 973 23 31 84
  • lleida1@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Hospital General de Catalunya (HGC)

  • Carrer Pedro i Pons, 1
  • 08174 Sant Cugat del Vallés
  • Tel. 93 584 69 85
  • hgc@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Madrid

  • Calle O’Donnell 34 Bajos
  • 28009 Madrid
  • Tel. 91 729 51 42
  • madrid@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical  - Mallorca

  • Calle Nuredduna, 1
  • 07006 Palma de Mallorca
  • Tel. 871 11 64 15

DietFlash Medical Mataró

  • Carrer Barcelona 44
  • 08301 Mataro
  • Tel. 93 755 10 50
  • mataro1@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Rubí

  • Avenida Francesc Macià 22
  • 08191 Rubí
  • Tel. 93 588 92 29
  • rubi@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Reus

  • Carrer Salvador Espriu 5
  • 43201 Reus
  • Tel. 97 734 25 76
  • reus@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Sabadell

  • Avinguda Francesc Macià 46 Local 18
  • 08292 Sabadell
  • Tel. 93 724 66 39
  • paddock@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Sant Cugat

  • Avinguda Torreblanca 2
  • 08172 Sant Cugat Vallès
  • Tel. 93 589 86 48
  • santcugat@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Girona

  • C/ Josep Maluquer Salvador, 10
  • 17002 Girona
  • Tel. 97 266 58 64

DietFlash Medical Sant Joan Despí

  • Avinguda Barcelona 111
  • 08970 Sant Joan Despí
  • Tel. 93 477 90 29
  • santjoandespi@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Terrassa

  • Carrer del Vall 53-55
  • 08221 Terrassa
  • Tel. 93 731 84 39
  • terrassa@ladietaproteica.com

DietClinical Illescas

  • Plaza Hermanos Fernandez Criado 4
  • 45200 Illescas
  • Tel. 92 551 33 16
  • yolandahdez@telefonica.net

DietFlash Medical Sant Feliu de Llobregat

  • Carrer Dalt 9
  • 08980 Sant Feliu del Llobregat
  • Tel. 93 685 10 82
  • santfeliu@ladietaproteica.com

DietFlash Medical Logroño

  • Calle Doctores Castroviejo 24
  • 26003 Logroño
  • Tel. 94 158 95 86
  • larioja@ladietaproteica.com

CENTRO DE LOGISTÍCA

DietFlash Medical

Centro de Logística

  • Avda. de Les Corts Catalanes, 8 Nave 8
  • 08173 Sant Cugat del Valles
  • Tel. 93 590 35 63